bus car check-small check chevron-down-small chevron-down chevron-large chevron-left chevron-right chevron-small chevron-up-circle circle-arrow clock close-small close cloud-light cloud-rain cloud-snow cloud crown delete-small download-small facebook gift-cards globe googleplus heart-filled heart instagram map-compass map-marker menu minus-small people plus-medium plus-small rain search service-airplane service-baby-care service-camera service-car service-cash-machine service-charging service-coffee service-e-auto service-eat service-first-aid service-ice-cream service-info service-kids-buggy service-kids-playground service-lockers service-parking service-phone service-shopper service-shuttle-bus service-suitcase service-train service-wardrobe service-wc-men service-wc-wheelchair service-wc-women-men service-wc-women service-wheelchair service-wifi shopping-taxi snow sun-cloud-light sun-cloud-rain sun-cloud sun tax-free TAX FREE Shopping tickets train trash-medium twitter vimeo wishlist-facebook wishlist-googleplus wishlist-twitter wishlist-whatsapp youtube zoom
Please accept the cookies to add the item to wishlist. Dismiss
6
Forecast today
6 4 0
Fri 2 -2
Sat 1 -1
Sun 3 0
Mon 6 2
Tue 8 2
Open today 10:00 - 20:00 Closed Today

EXPERIENCE THE JOY OF SHOPPING WITHOUT HURRY

Opening hours

It's never too late for shopping. You can find your favourites during the opening hours.

 

 

2020

Open every day between 10 a.m. and 8 p.m.

 

HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS

 

24 December 2020, Thursday, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

31 December 2020, Thursday, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Closed for holidays

15 March 2020, Friday, National holiday

10 April 2020, Friday, Good Friday

12 April 2020, Sunday, Easter Sunday

13 April 2020, Monday, Easter Monday

1 May 2020, Friday, Labour day in Hungary

20 August 2020, Thursday, National holiday

23 October 2020, Friday, Holiday of the Revolution of 1956

1 November 2020, Sunday, All Saints’ Day

25-26 December 2020, Friday, Saturday, Christmas

 

 

Your wishlist

Your wishlist is empty